Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2013 | 7:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Howdy Newgrounds!
Thanks again for always supporting us and being here from the beginning.

Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld
written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
animated by: http://youtube.com/paulto ons
music by: http://youtube.com/lildeu cedeuce
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
Tim: http://youtube.com/TimH
Matt: http://youtube.com/wallyc ube
Patryk: http://youtube.com/DuDuLT V

A special thanks to the Eddsworld: Legacy donators who made the continuation of this show possible!

Reviews


batmanpjsbatmanpjs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

edd woul be proud


People find this review helpful!

MutationLabproMutationLabpro

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

This episode in my opinion was a disappointment, I don't think this episode is a bad one, I just felt empty after watching this, I didn't feel the magic that the last episode had and did surprisingly well without Edd.

The Animation is top-notch (thank you Paul) But the writing is just dull with this one. The first 34 seconds of episode was funny, but then things started going downhill when the snowman came to life with the nuclear barrel, first of all it didn't make sense (and that is saying a lot to a cartoon that has no logic whatsoever) If you wanted it to make sense you could have used a mystical object of some sort, or if you wanted it to be funny, A top hat could of land on the snowman. Also the ending was just a cheap way to include the donators in the episode. I felt this was the least funny eddisode.

Now there are some good things about this episode, The Paul yelling "Cloudberg"! The Matt snowmen, The Snow tank that turned out to be a real tank, and tom's pun "Scrooge You"! And Of course Paul's Kick-ass animation.

Overall, This could've been better, I know Tom can Write an eddsworld episode by himself, and I know It's been hard writing an episode especially after edd's passing last year, but Tom, You're better than this Everyone knows it.

I give it four Stars, nice animation, but dull writing.



MEIGIMARUMEIGIMARU

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

Edd would be so glad to see that you all have stayed true to Eddsworld! As a fan that has stayed with Eddsworld for a while, I can say that I'm so looking foreward to (hopefully) others that come about! Excellent work!



reinreinreinrein

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

hahha the snowman was singing XD then ahahhahaha cool video XD



Tompson1997PLTompson1997PL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

Patrolling the Mojave almost makes you wish for a Nuk-, Oh, wait..