Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2013 | 7:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Howdy Newgrounds!
Thanks again for always supporting us and being here from the beginning.

Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld
written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
animated by: http://youtube.com/paulto ons
music by: http://youtube.com/lildeu cedeuce
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
Tim: http://youtube.com/TimH
Matt: http://youtube.com/wallyc ube
Patryk: http://youtube.com/DuDuLT V

A special thanks to the Eddsworld: Legacy donators who made the continuation of this show possible!

Reviews


megaprime4megaprime4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

That was fucking awesome and funny pls continue the ending part where zombies appear and matt, tom, and Edd fights the zombies xD



NeonShadowwNeonShadoww

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

perfect



MikarimelodyMikarimelody

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

They really chose a suitable voice for Edd. (R.I.P, Edd, we'll miss you.)


People find this review helpful!

infunctionxinfunctionx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

To Calum666 (below review)

Though Edd Gough has passed away, the character based on him doen't need to die. In a way I feel its his legacy and his creation will live on. I don't know the man personally but I think thats what he would of wanted.


People find this review helpful!

Calum666Calum666

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

This was okay, but there was something missing. Not the humour or the animation, which were all very good, but a kind of feeling... presence if you will, and I think I know what it is.

I can't imagine how difficult it was to take over the reigns of this show after the passing of Edd last year, but I'm actually thinking having another actor take on the role was the wrong move to take, as good as he was. Since the show was called "Eddsworld" rather than "Edd", I think it could have been possible to continue with Matt and Tom, and having the in-show version of Edd die, too, maybe showing the more serious side to the in-show version of Matt and Tom.

But, in the end, that's just me. Clearly 95% of the comments are overwhelmingly positive, so clearly I'm just one discenting opinion among many positive ones.