Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2013 | 2:21 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 8, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Johnny and Molly are mime artists! The only thing is, they arn't very good ....

-----------------------

Written and Animated by: Connor Attoe
Music by: Kevin MacLeod
UCA 2012

----------------------
This was my graduation film from UCA Farnham. It was publicly screened at the 'This is England' Festival in Rouen, France last Decemember, so yes, I'm kinda proud of this little cartoony-piece! Enjoy!

If you liked this! Be sure to check out the rest of my ANIMAYSHUNEH (animationy) films here! You know ... only if your not doing anything ...

Thank you to any reviews I haven't gotten round to responding to! I appreciate the feedback! :)

Reviews


bi-sexualmonkeybi-sexualmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

great! reaminded me of when my unlce would rape me.



NpreadrNpreadr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

I am blown away by this! I loved every part of it. The plot had great twists, was solid, great use of irony, and just plain old-fashioned humor. I just wish the quality was a tad better. Keep up the solid work!


CaffineClown responds:

Thanks for the review! Yeah I'm a little miffed about the quality too .... I know I have a clearer version lying around somewhere but I just can't seem to find it! I had to make do with the compressed back up until I get round to maybe re-uploading a better quality version.... could be worse though right? Glad you enjoyed! :)


IkaloIkalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

everythings good but I dont understand one thing why is this a video and not a flash SWF


People find this review helpful!
CaffineClown responds:

Because it wasn't originally created to be an SWF, so I'd have to spend a fair bit of time re-cutting it back together in flash and ain't nobody got time fo dat.


Bounty-DragoonBounty-Dragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

its refreshing to see other animations such as this one
instead of always dicks boobs and violence


People find this review helpful!
CaffineClown responds:

Damn, there goes my next 12 ideas!


Soo-JSoo-J

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Very clever title and idea! Seriously, well done :D