Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2013 | 2:21 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 8, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Johnny and Molly are mime artists! The only thing is, they arn't very good ....

-----------------------

Written and Animated by: Connor Attoe
Music by: Kevin MacLeod
UCA 2012

----------------------
This was my graduation film from UCA Farnham. It was publicly screened at the 'This is England' Festival in Rouen, France last Decemember, so yes, I'm kinda proud of this little cartoony-piece! Enjoy!

If you liked this! Be sure to check out the rest of my ANIMAYSHUNEH (animationy) films here! You know ... only if your not doing anything ...

Thank you to any reviews I haven't gotten round to responding to! I appreciate the feedback! :)

Reviews


MegabyteDMegabyteD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

Oh wow!! So original!! :D More!!



AmiscAmisc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

Amazing animation, music, everything really just blended together in this hilarious story you came up with. Congrats on your premiere!


People find this review helpful!

wynandwynand

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

Haha very cool and fun little film =). Final Fantasy 9 fan? lol


CaffineClown responds:

Thank you. Errr, no, I'm not a fan of Final Fantasy at all why do you ask?


KittyKatKylie99KittyKatKylie99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

I LOVED it!!! Lots of thought put into it, entertaining, funny, I especialy like when they're in prison. Very good movie. I can see myself stopping to watch this alot. :)



thehamzan6thehamzan6

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Now this is an excellent time killing animation. Love their facial expressions and how they used their fingers as guns.