Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2013 | 2:21 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 8, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Johnny and Molly are mime artists! The only thing is, they arn't very good ....

-----------------------

Written and Animated by: Connor Attoe
Music by: Kevin MacLeod
UCA 2012

----------------------
This was my graduation film from UCA Farnham. It was publicly screened at the 'This is England' Festival in Rouen, France last Decemember, so yes, I'm kinda proud of this little cartoony-piece! Enjoy!

If you liked this! Be sure to check out the rest of my ANIMAYSHUNEH (animationy) films here! You know ... only if your not doing anything ...

Thank you to any reviews I haven't gotten round to responding to! I appreciate the feedback! :)

Reviews


XlockeedXlockeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Was going to do 4.5 stars, but overall this was perfect. You went a route many do not go in the lines of humor. Wasn't toilet humor, bodily or what you come to expect on newgrounds these days. Then again this came from an arts graduate, congrats on that and to this piece. Thanks for sharing with us your work.
Best of luck in the future as you have clearly what it takes to succeed

5 5/5

ps The bank teller's part was great.


People find this review helpful!

darksoul444darksoul444

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

lovely. i usually hate mimes, but this was funny. like the animation too


People find this review helpful!

DarkGhost058DarkGhost058

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

loved it


People find this review helpful!

IshtarruIshtarru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Excellent job telling a story using only expressions & no words, but where did you get the background music for the bank robbery? It's driving me nuts because I could swear I've heard it before, but I can't remember where.


People find this review helpful!
CaffineClown responds:

You probably have heard it before. The track is "One-Eyed Maestro" by the amazing Kevin MacLeod. You can find it on Incompetech.com his site for royalty free music.


vai90vai90

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Absolutely loved it.