Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


squid1234squid1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

:D great game/flash



KingSandyKingSandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

oh i can never have sex again .



Robert-1994Robert-1994

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

This game is just great, lack more like this



Kenji12Kenji12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

Lol, I've played Skullgirls and the game is actually pretty fun too. This flash though was also superb and if they actually put full on porn in games, I think this definitely would have made it lol. Love your work Zone-Sama



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2014

ZONE delivers another beautifully crafter hentai game!

Fans of Skullgirls (And hentai) will enjoy this one. As you could see it mimics the original source material in terms of animation and gameplay (Not to mention Josh Tomar himself voicing the narrator which is the same in game) but of course why ramble on when I can just say fuck yeah this is amazing. Thanks to this game and Zone I picked up a copy and fell in love with it quickly.

Bottom Line Zone never disapoints and I cant wait to see what other surprises he has in store.