Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


MegaBulborbMegaBulborb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Thank you for posting this here!!!! Great game! And Skullgirls is an awesome game!



spideytbspideytb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Happy i logged on tanite



Blazenlt92Blazenlt92

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Damn Zone, I don't really know what to say about this, you have many great hits and i think this belongs with them.



espinossauroespinossauro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

que min gostosa



koswhippasnappakoswhippasnappa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

this one made me laugh. I know that there is many people that got their fap on this, but the combos and the announcer made crack up. Still awesome.