Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


CaptainRawrCaptainRawr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Very good, got me a nice boner and a laugh!



sethreynolds98sethreynolds98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

i kipt her socks on :3



xXJeffXxxXJeffXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

wow this is perfect!



bigcammy007bigcammy007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

Way to outdo urself. This makes me want to get the Skullgirls game.



kenjishadowkenjishadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

Responding to a prevous comment:

"I kid you not, i've played this while playing Skullgirls and both voices are exactly the same, kudos to him."

Awesomely enough, it *is* the same voice! It sounded too uncanny to me, so I checked the Skullgirls IMDB entry, and sure enough, Joshua Tomar (TomaMoto) is the voice of the Skullgirls announcer. Yes, the ACTUAL one! That makes this pretty goddamn funny to me. :D

Anyway, as for a review -- I came in knowing what to expect, and Zone-Sama did not disappoint. 5/5, I'd think.


People find this review helpful!