Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


zachhemoglobinzachhemoglobin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

Really good hentai flash, I loved the game and I love this. The art and voices are spot on. (P.S. do one on valentine next, PLEASE!)



cummel29cummel29

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

Zone, you're badass, and this really felt like if it was in the game. and the voice acting is spot-on. The only thing is that you didn't show any tits.



MASTERCREED45MASTERCREED45

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

Mississippi Mudslide



PikajewwPikajeww

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

I'm so happy I can not even begin to describe it.
Again, an amazing work by you. I can understand how difficult making these
games are, but I wish you would come out with some more sooner!

Hey Zone, have you ever thought about making a tutorial on how to make games like this? I tried before and failed miserably. Haha. I bet there would be tones more flash H-games if you did.

Well, It's just a idea. I doubt you have the time to do it thought!
Have a great one!


People find this review helpful!

Woolio1Woolio1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

The game is great, Everything in high-quality pretty much mean that you really took a lot of time making the game, but..

Hentai.