Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

I'm not sure if i should attempt to bust a nut or go ahead and set up some therapist appointments...anyway Awesome show,Great job



qrobinqrobin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Whoa i was waiting for something like this!
Great!



zachhemoglobinzachhemoglobin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

Really good hentai flash, I loved the game and I love this. The art and voices are spot on. (P.S. do one on valentine next, PLEASE!)



cummel29cummel29

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

Zone, you're badass, and this really felt like if it was in the game. and the voice acting is spot-on. The only thing is that you didn't show any tits.



MASTERCREED45MASTERCREED45

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

Mississippi Mudslide