Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


7ZHINO7ZHINO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

guy talking......not decent. he kills your attention to the action and creates a turn off. please keep him on the intros only lol.



peeeeppeeeep

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

fucking awsome



littlekeyboardlittlekeyboard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

yay always a good time with zone haha
at least my nights aren't boring :P


People find this review helpful!

aseanwrejyaseanwrejy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

wow!amazing flash,Zone!



vengince30vengince30

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Taken down by her own parasite, if only these sex crazed demons existed in reality, great quality, this flash tipped me off to the skullgirls game and fundraiser, i got a ton of my friends in on it too and together we donated a decent amount of money, glad to be a part of this community and glad one of my favorite flash animators is too, thanks zone