Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


TheLastArcAngelTheLastArcAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

That was great and the announcements were hilarious. GJ lol



RaktskjutarnRaktskjutarn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Great artwork! I guess the voice commenting on the different situations is relevant to the Skullgirls game, but here I just thought he was annoying.



ReaperW95ReaperW95

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

live long ZONE


People find this review helpful!

EckoKidV13EckoKidV13

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

so I cant just rate



nignognignog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

I appreciate the smooth jazz at the end. Helps with the mood.

Might have been nice if it was less "push button to continue" and more "game," I don't get why porn games pretend they're not movies; It just seems strange to me that you'd call "push button to continue" a game. I don't know if it's laziness, or if it's just what our contemporary porn audience expects.

No substantial complaints to list off.