Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2013 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

To celebrate the unveiling of DLC character Squigly and also to say thanks to & support all the Skullgirls team, here is a full version of my interactive Skullgirls animation that was released last year.

There are several easter eggs in this flash, have fun finding them!

This version (1.0.1) also includes a fix that stops the performance of the flash from dropping when the UI is on screen.

If you haven't already, go grab a copy of the actual game now! It's excellent and has plenty of sexy girl butts.

Reviews


DarkOverlord018DarkOverlord018

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

I find a secret click on zone-tan on the top of the screen and youll see another character!!!


People find this review helpful!

GuardianSiriusGuardianSirius

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

well as always I'm impressed with your games zone keep it up but I was a little disappointed...I was expecting misfortune..it aint necrofellia since shes immortal not undead also if everyone forgotten filia is 16 i.e. shes under aged..don't believe me? check the profile on the website happy fapping ladies and gents



7andwin7andwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2013

Woah, as for your other submissions, I greatly enjoyed not only the awesomeness of your animation, but your kind of humour as well. I mean, just look at the opening credits, I couldn't help but to crack up already at that time.

And, as one other reviewer said for another submission of yours: Your level of skills as in the animation, sound mixing & editing, layouting etc. etc. is just one of the best I know of!
Also, your teaming up with TomaMoto was a great idea; somehow, it seems as though you've always been working together like this :P

Keep it cu... eh, I mean coming!


People find this review helpful!

Slipknotfan123Slipknotfan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

the announcer at the end made me laugh



thejester316thejester316

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

gg brobro