Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

well, a yelling of "fuck" as a loose joke thing again, but it had some self awareness to it. i liked the ending, though i sincerely stress that you shouldn't yell to try to illicit laughter. yelling isn't really a punchline, or a clever way to express it unless the delivery of it was demanded, and in this case it wasn't.

as always, red-'s animation is smooth and colorful. everything blended well and it worked in a scott pilgrim-esque way, so A+ for that as usual.

my main problem here is still that use of a yelled "fuck" as a punchline when its just there to show anger. i mean, yeah its not where the flash's actual joke came through, and i'm not sure if it was satiring the idea or not, but it just seemed like a secondary joke, and it was a little obnoxious. but, for my time, i enjoyed it and you did a good job.

just make sure you don't get too raspy and screamy like jontron. nobody wants to see another one of those things ;)



MorbentMorbent

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

dat bass solo



bob8791bob8791

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

this is more to newgrounds than the creators of this video. HOW THE HELL IS THIS THE NUMBER ONE MOVIE OF ALL TIME?!?!?!!?!?!



apersonyoumightknowapersonyoumightknow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

No replay button?


People find this review helpful!

BonghitNinjaBonghitNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

5 STARS!
When this happens, and it does often.. I always wash my hands and dry them on my pants.. try to make sure it looks like hand prints as close to my junk as possible. Out of embarrassment I was going to give you 4.5 stars, until I seen the bass solo at the end! Woot~ Great animation, sound, and over all story, guys!


People find this review helpful!