Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


JoycieblackJoycieblack

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Good job! I really like your style. Hope you keep it up.

Oh and... The jokes on you, use toilet paper haha.


People find this review helpful!

horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

well, a yelling of "fuck" as a loose joke thing again, but it had some self awareness to it. i liked the ending, though i sincerely stress that you shouldn't yell to try to illicit laughter. yelling isn't really a punchline, or a clever way to express it unless the delivery of it was demanded, and in this case it wasn't.

as always, red-'s animation is smooth and colorful. everything blended well and it worked in a scott pilgrim-esque way, so A+ for that as usual.

my main problem here is still that use of a yelled "fuck" as a punchline when its just there to show anger. i mean, yeah its not where the flash's actual joke came through, and i'm not sure if it was satiring the idea or not, but it just seemed like a secondary joke, and it was a little obnoxious. but, for my time, i enjoyed it and you did a good job.

just make sure you don't get too raspy and screamy like jontron. nobody wants to see another one of those things ;)



MorbentMorbent

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

dat bass solo



bob8791bob8791

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

this is more to newgrounds than the creators of this video. HOW THE HELL IS THIS THE NUMBER ONE MOVIE OF ALL TIME?!?!?!!?!?!



apersonyoumightknowapersonyoumightknow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

No replay button?


People find this review helpful!