Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


supersilver300supersilver300

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

story of my life



ScrolerScroler

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Yeah you are a liar if you say you never get that little drip after peeing even if you shake well man. Ha great concept as it's the truth I always use toilet paper to reduce that little side drip you get damn gravity, I'm pretty sure this is same for females after all menstraul cycle is even worse, for us it's just a little bit of pee that goes away it only stains if you dont drink water and dont clean it lol.

So yes got a bit of a chuckle and like I said great animation and voice work. You should slap that bitch not that I personally condone hitting a female, but since it's a flash do it! Slap that bitch! She leaks blood out of her CUNT and she thinks it's gross for guys to drool pee out your dick right after peeing? Girls really dont know what it is to be a guy, even those worthless lesbian dykes.



Necros-XNecros-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

all of my lulz



Sartan142Sartan142

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Yep but, there is a trick for that, toilette paper.Mwahaha


People find this review helpful!

Zekk7Zekk7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Moral of the story: when people ask, always lie when making embarrassing "slice of life" videos that are heavily based on yourself. oh and watch for large font words that tell the truth somehow.

JK XD i loved the animation and especially loved the Super Mario World sound effects. I found that funny.