Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


DBl4deDBl4de

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

LOL. I like the fact if you watch this on YT they watch it on YouTube too. If you watch it here, they also watch it on NG :D


People find this review helpful!

CanadianHungryCanadianHungry

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

yes extremely annoying indeed. we should install mini wet vacs in the bathroom to suck every single drop.


People find this review helpful!

freqieboyfreqieboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Thank you for this. I've always been secretly afraid that I was the only one with this problem, not that I have this problem.


People find this review helpful!

LordNdokiLordNdoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Hey, at least urine is sterile, it could be a lot worse.

Good video though, always nice clean animation and voice acting. Also the joke itself is spot on.



TriGGeR-HaPPyTriGGeR-HaPPy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Oh lord, couldn't breath for a bit... Too much laughter...
The timing, the animation, everything. Well done. :D