Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

I can pretty much relate to this sometimes. lol

The text that appears to represent a sound effect reminds me a bit of Scott Pilgrim or any other film that pretty much uses comic book text. The Mario sound effects sounded funny and I like the gigantic "Yes" with the flashing lights as it reminds me of something funny that JonTron, PsychicPebbles or Oney would do. (Not trying to compare or anything just noticing similarities).

The animation is pretty good and I like the little ending there. Caxx looks cute in her Pikachu jacket.

Overall love it.



KaipiKaipi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Love it all the way. im crying.. seriously



Fo0LishDogFo0LishDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Real talk, man.
Real talk.


People find this review helpful!

daysandnightsdaysandnights

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

I love the audio for the shake!


People find this review helpful!

illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

I've only been enjoying your work for the last six months, but I've seen a noticeable improvement in your artwork - first it was relatively stiff with movement limited to joints and barebones animation. Your characters were still stiff in NyanCaxx, but this newest work has changed that. I see a noticeable frameskip in an attempt to use more animation - you've improved. Your design for the characters has gotten better and from the evolution, I would say it's only going to get better and turn into something great. Just don't overdo it and ruin your designs by becoming like so many other overzealous comic artists - their designs suck after a point and they never do get that good feel they once had. Your humor is also getting better.