Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


TOBUSCUS34TOBUSCUS34

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

THIS WAS FUNNY



enderblazeenderblaze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

lolololol



themightyCaolfthemightyCaolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

i know how it feels
and i gave him 5 stars not for making sum deep cartoon thats has an incredible story i gave him 5 stars because he made a joke with pretty good animation and the joke was pretty funny and in all acounts he or she (i think its a he) aced it



TheifofZTheifofZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

Love how you can tell who the guys are and who the girls are just from whether they comment about how disgusting it is, or how true it is.
Speaking of: Oh dear god, it's so frustrating. Especially when it's cold out and the damp spot just sucks up all the chill.



xder6kxder6k

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

epic


People find this review helpful!