Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


onetake1deronetake1der

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

"The trick is to shake it like it's flatlining" - Cyanide and Happiness

Great short, loved it.



CarlosmasterCarlosmaster

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

This... wasn't funny...
What's with the plethora of 5/5's?



rotingcorpse93rotingcorpse93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

The solution to this is actually pretty simple. In fact, its exactly the same as when you have water in your ears. All you gotta do is lean to the side and jump up and down a few times, then lean the other way and repeat. Works everytime. (ps. If you still have problems after trying this, just tap the side of your head while you jump.)



GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

This usually happens , it happened to me when i was a boy , but now no , and also i think the guy was masturbating when i saw SHAKE , SHAKE SHAKE , SHAKE SHAKE, SHAKE SHAKESHAKE , SHAAAAKESHAKESHAKESHAKEAHSKAEGSAKEDJS KAKHEAKJAKEJKAS xD , anyway great vid



Cosm1cGam3rCosm1cGam3r

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

I know how to handle it so I almost have no problem with it :) Girls have much bigger problems with that :D Most of them have nothing to shake and they just put their panties on because they have mini diaper there :D But still most of them have problems with peeing because they have that stuff floating over their butt cheaks :D Dont ask how I know it.... it is called research..... ;]