Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


greenmage007greenmage007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

best movie episode. Love the voices sychronization and and art backround. please make more animation episodes. deserves 5/5



PolyxgonPolyxgon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Thanks for that, this is so hilarious! Guess we can be happy it doesn't make the same thing with shit, huh.



limequatlimequat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

LOVE THIS!! So true, sadly. All guys dribble but never make jokes about it. She looks so cute in her Pikachu hoodie. The animation is crisp and the voices are spot on.



SuperChickSuperChick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

I liked the art style in this, the art style was great actually XD, I like the expressions, the sounds and the use of the words when they pop up although what stopped me from giving you a five stars would be the slice of life joke buuuut other than that i enjoyed this.



Done25Done25

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

I have nothing to say. Too busy laughing.