Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


zakpatatzakpatat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

hahaha this is so awesome



kuwabara214kuwabara214

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

awsome animation, short and sweet. no matter how much you shake and dance the last few drops go down your pants. cant wait to see more



ExedorExedor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

All the kids: "Yeah! I dunno either, but it wuz funneh!"

All the young adult type people: "Yeah! That was funny! (...but it'll never happen to me.)"

All the mature adult type people: "Yup. :\ "

All the old people: "...what? How do I make it play? What? I have a mouse?! I thought I caught him last week...."



greenmage007greenmage007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

best movie episode. Love the voices sychronization and and art backround. please make more animation episodes. deserves 5/5



PolyxgonPolyxgon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Thanks for that, this is so hilarious! Guess we can be happy it doesn't make the same thing with shit, huh.