Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


frozenwavefrozenwave

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Epic guitar solo!



RapidSmileBombRapidSmileBomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

miezebieze- the fact that you don't know what you are talking about makes that rant even worse



SabtasticSabtastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

lol I love all of this valuable peeing information being shared in the reviews

AWESOME STUFF AS USUAL, YOU GUYS!



miezebiezemiezebieze

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

You could also use some toilet paper or a paper towel and mangle the piss out of your thing. If You haven't have your foreskin removed, You could also pull it (the skin) back and dry away the stuff below.
If You can't do this while standing, You could also sit down like You should. It's really gross how many juice gets on You and the proximate environment - ever took a piss with naked legs while standing? - I don't recommend it... (The human android genetalia are also much less sensitive to sexual diseases, which could float around in public rest rooms.)
If You do the paper trick, note that paper will get on your glans and when enough accumulated, the paper gets a bit hard and feels strange. But with some water the paper will easily wash off.

Good work on the animation and having the spillage on the side most humen have their phalli hanging. I also laughed a bit, but mostly about android humen people, who don't try to completely empty the accesible part of their urethra and prefer to lose bits of their digestive excrete in their pants. It's really gross or is it!? (You've been tmi'd by an android human girlthing.)



ChumbaShishoChumbaShisho

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

No matter how much
You wiggle and dance,
The last drop
Is in your pants

Too true :(