Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


Clunky-SamuraiClunky-Samurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

5 stars... Why? Well it's because this flash animation was funny, well animated, and had a nice punchline. Thats fucking why.



DoomVsGamingDoomVsGaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Psssssssssssssssssssssss shake,shake,shake........................Shake Zips up pee trips down F###!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



MexicanUnicornAbuserMexicanUnicornAbuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

True shit
Happens everytime i pee in a unicorn



TOMJENKINSTOMJENKINS

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

just the mario sound effects alone made that piss vidio funny as heck >>..haaaaa ha a haa... OBVIOUSLLY worth the stars peaple!



ViciousZeR0ViciousZeR0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

Exactly like a slice of life.


People find this review helpful!