Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


elielielieli

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

-shake shake shake shake XD



Ironik-AssassinIronik-Assassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

You should work on "bigger things"
Your animation style is DEFINITELY good enough to be seen by a much wider audience.
I feel your abilities are being somewhat wasted.



MonkeyDLuccasMonkeyDLuccas

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

ALL THE TIME..., btw i discovered your videos today and i think your animation is pretty awesome, and your draw style for the characters, and the voices, and all that stuff.



LoNeStArXLoNeStArX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

HAHA !! so true............ i like if u dont click the links for a while u can c u plays the guitar :P



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

I had this happen but didn't go into rage mode dough lol. The t-shirts look awesome and I wanna cop me sum. Can I getta discount?! Also, just 3 shakes fo me cuz imma boss.