Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


csadefercsadefer

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

freakin funny



NathanAheadNathanAhead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

the animation was very nice the voice acting as well the joke in it was very much true to all guys this has happened once if not a common experience


People find this review helpful!

cyberleoncyberleon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... no ... ... ...

well ........ actually .........

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... no ... ... ...



goodomangoodoman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

It's okay, a little funny.



tetsuontetsuon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

hilarious, am i the only one who notices the kickheart poster


People find this review helpful!