Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 10:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 6, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick February 6, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMFG DONT YOU JUST HATE WHEN UGGHHH okay yeah oh well

ahem HEY, so just a quick short (and I do mean short) to try out some of our new character designs/style ideas that I've been working on. I adapted this from a 1-page comic that I made awhile back, which I got the idea for while peeing on a tree on the side of the highway... if you know what I'm Saiyan #YOLO
It seems like it worked out okay so yeah we'll be getting back to some story-based stuff soon, the next thing we make will probably be longer and probably not involve bodily waste. Don't test me though.

KBAI

Reviews


Johar123Johar123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

hahahahha
p.s( girls are more gross



HiarkenHiarken

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

A submission that scores very high on the,"No Shit 'O Meter".

Well done.



darksoul444darksoul444

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

great animation... and its fucking true. fucking mother nature. it shoul be a kind of air sack that expulse air of you pennis before you finish peeing. that will fix the problem



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

As usual, the animation is absolutely flawless. I think the thing I liked most about it was how realistic it was. Then again, I can't think of a situation where I slapped my junk around like that. Today's Daily Feature also had bodily fluids! At least this one didn't have naughty tentacles, save for some appearing on a shirt at the end.

It reminds me of that episode of "The Venture Brothers". Yes, that has in fact happened to me. No, it does always happen, just sometimes (I mean that!). The voices were spot on too. I could see an animator going through something like this.



HippowatamusHippowatamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Another great video :D