Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2013 | 2:14 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 6, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

While quietly meditating you uncover a disturbing image of the future. Your homeland has fallen victim to a massive attack and left in complete ruin. Your fellow islanders still unaware of the oncoming assault, their fate is left completely in your hands. But can you push your psychic abilities far enough to defeat the oncoming attack and vanquish their leader?

Features:

- 44 Upgrades
- Entertaining Intro & Outro Animations (complete with music & sounds)
- Beautifully Polished Art & Animations
- Strong Player Appeal
- Fun/Addictive Game play
- Unique Twist On The Launcher Game Genre
- Easy To Understand Interface
- Satisfying Rag doll Physics For Enemies
- Upgradable Everything
- Completely Custom Sounds & Music
- Auto Save Feature

Credits:
Created By: Iconic Studios
Art & Animation By: Matt Vile (Uknownxl)
Cut Scenes By: Matt Vile (Uknownxl)
Game Design By: Matt Vile (Uknownxl) & Peter Achberger (Antriel)
Game Programmed By: Peter Achberger (Antriel)
Music and Sound Effects By: Sound Tricks (Daniele Zandara)
Cutscene Audio & Sounds By: Sound Tricks (Daniele Zandara)

Reviews


WarrioredWarriored

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

The BGM "hero" kinda reminds me of a certain movie.Can't seem to remember which one though.



xseth1xseth1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

A quite fun game. It wasn't the best game I've ever played, but it kept my interest until the end, which is more than many flash games can say.


People find this review helpful!

supergandhi64supergandhi64

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

it's an ok idea, but a little bit too violent for me



trewizzletrewizzle

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

i haven't even got to playing yet but you should really fix your screen size its so big i could barely find the play button



AlghagorAlghagor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

Well it would be good to see another part of this game. It would be cool if it would be longer to play and a bit harder and maybe some more arrows and stuff.....

And if there will be a new Psychic Arrow.....em.....just keep the same songs in it they are epic! :D


People find this review helpful!