Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 30, 2013 | 12:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place February 6, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

hi,

there is not much to say, enjoy the show. i hope you do. if you wonder what these characters are based of, checkout youtube for "booty warrior"

www.youtube.com/rebaz

-Rebaz Talei

Reviews


BouffniouzeBouffniouze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Pretty very good !
Having Abobo in it gives you 3 stars. Remixing the Sims theme into an 8bit version gives you one. Ending your flash by killing Abobo only gives you half a star out of one.
The rest is pure epicness ! :D



jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I get tired of these damn sprites that flood newgrounds, but hey, I'm an abobo fan. Wait, he died? Dafuq? Why did I even watch this if abobo lost? Damn sprites.



TheScythTheScyth

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Great flash.
You should re-upload it without that Watermark. ;D


rebaz responds:

people posted my very old flash's on youtube, so i figured if it happend again, atleast they should know who made it for them =D


M8stateM8state

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

LMAO!!!! XD the only thing funnier than this is the original Boondocks parody but u did a good keep up the double dragon old school goodness :)



bjncubebjncube

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Really good but you lose half a star for having your name in the corner for the whole flash!! We know it was you who made it. Opening or end credits should be enough. The only time it's ok to put the name in the corner is when it's a colab with different pieces from different animators.


rebaz responds:

ah man, some people screen record your stuff and then upload it. come ON MAN, dont put me trough these guilt feelings BJNCUBE