Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


sapsasapsa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Time well spended ! Great work ! I didnt enjoyed any move lately like this one. 10/10



ROBLOX-MANROBLOX-MAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

ONE OF SKYDOESMINECRAFT'S FRIENDS?!



tgianttgiant

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

mind explosion this was rly thought out and i can see why it took a while to make personally i would rate graphics as a 10 since it combines both the real world and minecraftia sound is epic until the loop at the end after a while it gets boring and annoying fx is also nice seeing how you utilized the mob sounds from minecraft and and the rest is just epic. Great story line. Great animation. Overall rating 9.5/10......Omg when does this loop end it was fun until now...dear god why have you forsaken me!!??



ElementalPheonixElementalPheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2014

So much amazing animation adn use of music!
Nice job on making a parody!
This is absolutely awesome!
I wish the whole thing was animated but that might be a stretch.



Mario-KazooieMario-Kazooie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

That is a movie I would want to see, I mean the trailer has everything a regular movie trailer should have. This was great :D