Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


chocco608976chocco608976

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

aousome



littledaglittledag

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

The animation was smooth, voice acting and sound SOLID, and Minecraft mixed with the Matrix is a GREAT way to go, I approve!

5/5



FrontroxesFrontroxes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

this was cool but did you start working on this befor the wither was put in minecraft cause i didn't see any referance i this video about it or are you going to ake a sequel that has the wither in it?



derbloxderblox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2013

ender dragon was chiken ???



caleb0508caleb0508

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

this is so like the minecraft stroy its evrything of it