Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


MabelmaMabelma

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This was just so amazing!



PKScubePKScube

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

I like the idea of combining Matrix and Minecraft a lot. I would like to see what's coming next. Make a next episode quick! :)



AddioAddio

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Omg, I cant stop watching it, the animation is epic, the music and sounds fit right in, the story is great and I love the humor in it!! just amazing 10/5



dragonflamesmediadragonflamesmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

This is.... AMAZING!!!!! I wanna see the movie now!!!!


People find this review helpful!

0080000800

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

me who are these people sees ricepirate oh its ricepirate instant five stars


People find this review helpful!