Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


daldoriandaldorian

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

you get 5 stars
1 for awsome use of matrix mind fuck
1 for using mine craft
2 for total bad assness
1 for awsome music and sounds
1 for mixing the best of all of them
-1 for making me WANT MORE!!!!!!



yugijakyugijak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Badass rating: five

Okay, this is a really good vid you have. I love it. I want a full movie of this crap. Any help you need making that a reality I am willing to provide on the spot. Call on me and I shall aid you.

Also, there is a skip in the end tune. Very large. Think you could fix that?

Very minor, probably not worth mentioning, but the video is great. Killer animation, cracking good vocals, awesome music, the whole package. Four thumbs.


People find this review helpful!

carson654carson654

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL !



madnessguy003madnessguy003

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Hm... Minecraft and the Matrix, never would have thought of that!
This could be a possible movie flash.



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

One word: BADASS