Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


GameGuy6GameGuy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Okay, where the hell can I get THIS version of Minecraft?! Great animation and voicing, win 100% and 5 stars easy. 5/5 overall, good work.



IxPushedxHumptyIxPushedxHumpty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

How sad is it that I could see this kind of concept as an actual movie? It actually gave me an idea for a movie:

Plot: A man wakes up to his usual routined life which mimics that of a game. He slowly becomes aware that a top secrete organization had somehow put the whole world into Cyberspace in order to keep their true plans secret and letting the whole population live in ignorance. A rebel alliance contacts him after watching him under cover and asks him to join, seeing potential in him to break the "Cyber Link" or Virtual wall into the real world and to bring everyone back to the real world. Once this is accomplished the man joins up with the Rebel's at a rendezvous point to track and destroy the plans that organization had thought up in the beginning. At the end, humanity realises what all they've really been through and has to readjust to life's standards.

The big plan was that the secrete Organization was putting people in a suspended sleep to use their energy like Batteries, Ironic yet easy to wrap the mind around. The only catch "If you die in the game world, you died in the real world".

Don't ask me how I thought all that up...but I just grabbed it after seeing the flash vid LOL



Fig-9Fig-9

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

This was awesome



buu423buu423

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

its like if the matrix and .hack// met up for one great show the animation was pretty flawless in this i couldn't tell that you had made the audio files your self hope you make more things like this



JABimationsJABimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

This needs to be a series :D