Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


allisonwolf2allisonwolf2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

if this were a movie i would see it 2,000 times :D


People find this review helpful!

Bm3dz13Bm3dz13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Now THAT'S a movie I'd like to see!! I thought this was really clever, had smooth animation, and was just an all-around successful finished product.



dragonace555dragonace555

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

I'm quite impressed. Minecraft animations are becoming pretty commonplace, so it's wonderful to see one stand out from the crowd! Graphics flowed smoothly, and I loved seeing video game characters. Music is catchy as hell, and the sounds and voice acting were spot on.

In all honesty, I would watch this, if it was a real movie. You have captured my interest.


People find this review helpful!

ZeroStasZeroStas

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Misssssteeeer Sssssteeeve


People find this review helpful!

FirstSkyIer1FirstSkyIer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

There should be a real movie and this'll be the trailer.


People find this review helpful!