Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


cyberleoncyberleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

gorgeous ! I sometimes feel exactly like this while playing minecraft ^^ ... Oh ... wait, or was it while beeing in reallife? ... Mmmmmmh ... reallife ...... long time not been there ......... Do they still have free accounts ?


People find this review helpful!

Ahmad9383Ahmad9383

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

O_O
lol block tits


People find this review helpful!

XadovXadov

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I can haz mor? Seriously, please make more like this! Animation, sound, humor, all excellent.



sharpsknifesharpsknife

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

always enjoy a great animation



NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Great work here! Damn I was surprised by the zelda jumping swirl sword attack nice job dude! the animation was on point and so was teh voice and sound effects.