Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


lolfaceguy4532lolfaceguy4532

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This was the best Flash I have ever seen in my young life...Good plot,animation,and everthing XD



ctpoa2ctpoa2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This is amazing. Not only is it a standalone success bu it could be a series just as easily.
Besides the fact that minecraft IS basically the matrix, in that it sucks you in and never lets you go,
and that the girl in the beginning had square boobs. I am surprised that no one has done this in the actual minecraft world yet.
Anyway, I love the animation and the overall quality of the piece.


People find this review helpful!

newgrounds1998newgrounds1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

see!?!? i told you this game kills people



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I found this to be really cool. It makes sense, because people become so addicted to Minecraft, it seems like they wouldn't be able to tell the difference. It was interesting to see the different character designs. I especially liked the seth guy who looked like Mario. It helps that the music is great too. It does, however, seem to go on a bit at the end.

It still adds up to a great cartoon. It seems like it's been awhile since people have made parodies of "The Matrix". It just appears to not be that popular anymore. It's amazing how you managed to win every single major positive award for you! There's so much going on, you can't help but love it. Good thing it made the collections quickly.



GrantRamsay82GrantRamsay82

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Hilarious! One thing I loved was how the creeper's teeth were drawn... That's not weird, is it?
PS: The song at the end doesn't loop properly.