Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Don't laugh to hard, I hear real virtual reality is coming in like only 8 to 10 years.



DanadDanad

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Insanely good. When I first looked at the icon I was like meh, another minecraft parody. But fuck with in the first scene you proved me wrong and had me hooked, the best mincraft parody I have ever seen and with in the top twenty flash. Insane voice acting as always Rice Pirate. The music and the Fx were flawless too. Fan-f*#king-tastic job.



lolfaceguy4532lolfaceguy4532

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This was the best Flash I have ever seen in my young life...Good plot,animation,and everthing XD



ctpoa2ctpoa2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This is amazing. Not only is it a standalone success bu it could be a series just as easily.
Besides the fact that minecraft IS basically the matrix, in that it sucks you in and never lets you go,
and that the girl in the beginning had square boobs. I am surprised that no one has done this in the actual minecraft world yet.
Anyway, I love the animation and the overall quality of the piece.


People find this review helpful!

newgrounds1998newgrounds1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

see!?!? i told you this game kills people