Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


Aximili-IsthillAximili-Isthill

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Verycomical. Should definitely be a series.



ImotekhImotekh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Undoubtedly one of the best Minecraft animations I have ever seen. I demand you make a series of this, for the good of mankind! All jokes aside, this is brilliant. The idea, the animation, everything. You truly deserve five stars for this!



science-is-funscience-is-fun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

awesome animation and play on the matrix, however it would have been a lot funnier if at the end after much deep philosophizing and battling he finally leaves the minecraft matrix only to discover that he is a 400 lb obese basement dwelling 30 year old virgin



XaujinXaujin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

If this doesn't become a series - the world will be a sadder place. IT would also be a waste of a wonderfully awesome idea.



tgianttgiant

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

mind explosion this was rly thought out and i can see why it took a while to make personally i would rate graphics as a 10 since it combines both the real world and minecraftia sound is epic until the loop at the end after a while it gets boring and annoying fx is also nice seeing how you utilized the mob sounds from minecraft and and the rest is just epic. Great story line. Great animation. Overall rating 9.5/10......Omg when does this loop end it was fun until now...dear god why have you forsaken me!!??