Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


ruthlesaceruthlesace

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

you should animate a series based on a minecraft matrix mix



HeThinkzLikeNoOthErHeThinkzLikeNoOthEr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

that was hilarious...i don't even play minecraft and it made me laugh....great work!!



Mario-KazooieMario-Kazooie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

That is a movie I would want to see, I mean the trailer has everything a regular movie trailer should have. This was great :D



acebear43acebear43

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

nicely done!



372372

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

I'm pretty impressed, even though it was another Minecraft parody, it was still really original. Very well done. Animation, style, voice, sound, all great. I was pleasantly surprised.