Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


Greenrogue99Greenrogue99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Great stuff! would definatily watch the movie!



jjtninjajjtninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Dude...really funny and very interesting. Hey if you ever do make full length movie about this let me know. I want to watch it.



stewievaderstewievader

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

ill sum this up into a short review....you just set the highest standard for minecraft parodys,the early review crew pick just proves that more



persona4persona4

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

tey look ugly



TheSoupGuyTheSoupGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

NG serioulsy needs a 6th star for things like this.