Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


stevenhearnnstevenhearnn

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 7, 2014

If you had another mod on like dead craft and the blood was on the floor it would take days to clear up but I was a cool mod if you wanna do a action movie where the cars brake and fly off of the bridge that would be epic and there was a sound mod if glass brakes it makes a glass braking sound´╗┐.



Killah2000Killah2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

wtf theres sethbling and the yogscast nice! XD
also i like this movie



L0stS0ulL0stS0ul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

This was an amazing redaption of the movie and game this was really fun to watch and I love How you remixed the minecraft music in this that was amazing


People find this review helpful!
hbrunav responds:

Ockeroid did a great job at the music :)


ElementalPheonixElementalPheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2014

So much amazing animation adn use of music!
Nice job on making a parody!
This is absolutely awesome!
I wish the whole thing was animated but that might be a stretch.



destroy6666destroy6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

lol promise me you wil die steve: hhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarhezuigreuighguhg