Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


pokemonguy12pokemonguy12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

It took me the whole trailer to figure out what the were saying, "What is the Minecraft?" the Matrix... oh.



DarkDragonYear20992DarkDragonYear20992

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I agree with CreeperCraft this would be awesome and make billions and miilions and trillions(Yes it's a real number)



bulmathedragonbulmathedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I think we would all approve of a a full length movie of this. the various art styles linked perfectly together and were very consistant. the voice acting was actually really great on this. the story seems pretty wicked and the music is great too. loved the legend of zelda and assassin's creed references as well ;)



Ultragrounder2000Ultragrounder2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

is this gunna turn into an acual searies is this like a trailer pretty good



nofearryannofearryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

BEST MINECRAFT OVIE EVER!!!! If this was a real movie notch should voice steve it makes perfect sence if he did.