Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


PixelMammothPixelMammoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Loved how you had all those people from famous minecrafting lets plays, really made it special. Original idea, amazing voice acting, beautiful animation. DENOUTTADEN



LuisLuis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Not really a fan of minecraft, OR the matrix, but i enjoyed this animation thuroughly. The voice acting was spot on, the pacing was comfortable, and it really made me wonder just how similar minecraft and the matrix are. I guess in regards to criticism. I found some of the camera choices to be strange in some parts. like where he's chopping things up. Some of them are great, others not much, they dont really do much for the scene imo.

great work!



0080000800

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

me who are these people sees ricepirate oh its ricepirate instant five stars


People find this review helpful!

buu423buu423

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

its like if the matrix and .hack// met up for one great show the animation was pretty flawless in this i couldn't tell that you had made the audio files your self hope you make more things like this



Scorcher144Scorcher144

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

sounds like the matrix