Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


0080000800

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

me who are these people sees ricepirate oh its ricepirate instant five stars


People find this review helpful!

buu423buu423

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

its like if the matrix and .hack// met up for one great show the animation was pretty flawless in this i couldn't tell that you had made the audio files your self hope you make more things like this



Scorcher144Scorcher144

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

sounds like the matrix



captsquigglescaptsquiggles

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Excellent concept with excellent execution of acceptional animating and... well... Saying good voice acting to anything Rice Pirate is involved with is redundant.



LukeValhairLukeValhair

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

hmmm....interesting concept. The humor was good, but the art could use work in some places. A decent movie.


People find this review helpful!