Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2013 | 4:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Some people like the Wii u, some people do not. But no matter what ... we all die sooner or later.

Reviews


youngsora1youngsora1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

It was amazing!



Silverback118Silverback118

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

This is really funny, it's also very true. Though Nintendo hasn't been making anything very steller lately, at least they're trying to be different!
(p.s, gotta love dem tags XD)



SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Heheh, that was really funny! I really like your choices for the tags as well, verry classy.



rtaylor1985rtaylor1985

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Not much to say. It's funny. :)



NovesNoves

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Like everything else I see you work on, I like this. It does what it is supposed to do, and is slightly humorous with its delivery. You'll get enough praise from others for the quality of this (as you should) so I'll get to my constructive criticism.

Your visual style seems to constantly change. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but you've given us "Cyanide and Happiness" looking stickmen to well-drawn characters. This toon is somewhere in between. I'm not saying it would be better to have everything exquisitely drawn, but I'm glad you didn't use the stickmen. I think it wouldn't have delivered your message as well. Also, I was a bit distracted at first because the characters all looked like they came from "Adventure Time".

In all honestly, that's all I got for criticism. This was well done in all aspects, and I'll be waiting anxiously for what's next. I just hope that people will judge this for its delivery of an opinion of the Wii U (which I agree with), and not for the opinion itself.


People find this review helpful!