Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2013 | 4:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Some people like the Wii u, some people do not. But no matter what ... we all die sooner or later.

Reviews


DrawingbankaiDrawingbankai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Hahaha, that ending! Didn't see that one coming.



ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Funny little movie. Was he sitting right outside his own house or something? Since I think you have to be in a certain reach to be able to play wii u game on just the controller.

I'm not thinking of getting myself the Wii u atm, but it may change when smash bros and Zelda comes out. Still... I'm kind of sceptical to how I the controller will work this time... seeing that I needed to wave to controller in the last game. I prefer a classic controller for Zelda games...



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Lol, so true; I will never buy the Wii U if I had a gun pointed to my head. Third guy's face was hilarious.



JZSquaredJZSquared

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Great animation and voice acting. Very funny. Don't care for the Wii U personally. Bonus for the Final Fantasy music during the monologue.



Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

i find this movie to be funny. i bet this Movie takes the Wii U to the next level. awesome work with this movie.