Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2013 | 4:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Some people like the Wii u, some people do not. But no matter what ... we all die sooner or later.

Reviews


Spinner198Spinner198

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

A couple good games? More than can be said for most other consoles. Not to mention we still haven't seen any zelda, starfox, donkey kong, kirby, the new 3D mario, pikmin 3 or super smash bros yet.

I prefer creativity and fun over FPS games, which are pretty much the reason xbox sells half of the consoles that they do.


People find this review helpful!

CullumCornerCullumCorner

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

i love my wii U. I think its amaaaaazin


People find this review helpful!

Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Nice animation, to many people demonize the system. Being a nerd and doing my homework the Wii U "should" be able to compete with the PS4 and the new Xbox (graphically). Though this really depends on developer willingness to work with the Wii U. (far fetched as it sounds)



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

My nintendo 3ds Xl could give the wi u a run for it's money in terms of weight, damn that things heavy compaired to the old game boy advanced.



DevintheDinosaurDevintheDinosaur

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Pretty good, but very very annoying. Good flash cartoon but the voice acting of the as*holes was seriously terrible, almost ruined the flash. The animation was good, the music was good and I didn`t see that ending coming, but seriously the over acting has to go.