Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


UrbanNicoyaUrbanNicoya

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

@ultralord159

Most of what was shown on that video is true. You are just denying the obvious because you're a bro. Heck, you are a good example that must be put in this video :D



LoNeStArXLoNeStArX

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhh and 2 think i was gonna join the Bro army :P................. Now Hindus Are GAY ! hahah but so true :P nice work :P



snazzy3snazzy3

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

wow even a pony liked this



EggabegEggabeg

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Never watched a Pewdiepie vid... thanks to NG never will.

Propaganda successful!

No seriously seems like a colossal dick cream sundae.



bigfudge64bigfudge64

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

i love pewdiepie. i love this video. Its possible to like both ppl! it made me laugh when pewdie said "brofist"
earned 3 stars plus 1 from the Bro Army!