Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


cheater007cheater007

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Can't argue with that...

I'm a part of the bro army myself and I cringed when watching this. But I'm cool with jokes about Pewds and the bros nothing to be ashamed about, really.
Obviously you had to have watched his videos to get these references or be an actual bro yourself. Either way, funny, a punch to the guts for all the fans, but if you can't laugh at yourself...



ProjectXenomeProjectXenome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

i love this :D BECAUSE IS AWESOME



SirdogSirdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Wonderful job done, the jokes have great delivery, and as someone who's dabbled in game commentary, definitely true.


People find this review helpful!

InvaderZim36987InvaderZim36987

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

T_T wtf sure pewdiepie is helariouse pewdiepie rocks BUT WTF GAYS



ImmaculateCobraImmaculateCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Very, Very good. I applaud you, Jal, I fucking applaud you. His fans are part of the reason I don't like him. "OMGEE U DEN LIEK PEWDIPEI!??!?1 UNFRENDED!!!"