Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


QuietStealthQuietStealth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

It's about time us animators stood up to Pewdie and the shitty part of his fanbase.

Good work.


People find this review helpful!

harri21hiharri21hi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

BAHAHAHAHA supercodplayer1995. This was a funny animation and I know a few a people that are just extreme fans of Pewdiepie. The comment that rockluver001 made me laugh because I see the same comment on so many other videos like this. I find people making front of the bro fist funny because my friend used to always watch his videos if I went over his house and found it weird that I didn't bro fist the screen.



MonOncleFenonMonOncleFenon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

lol, best barrel vid!!! (all the bros aren't jerks) :)



francisyflfrancisyfl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I Thought it was gonna be a really short and dumb thing, but heh you did completely the opposite, it is so full of truths !!!!!!!!!!! D: anyways, entertaining :)



roxyblue22roxyblue22

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

I'm a bro myself and I thought this was really funny~ and the scream was like one of my classmates's when she sees a spider lol :) nice video