Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


diegolololdiegololol

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

ME:dude you`re AWESOME.
Jaltoid:I KNOW
*kisses*



shandudeshandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

First Pleasediepie and now this!
I did get just a bit lost though...


People find this review helpful!

GheataGheata

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I leaned nothing from this., It has its amuzing parts, but overall it is quite bad. Also the end was completed foolish.



1337pwn1337pwn

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

You know, I get that you were trying to make a point here, (Or mabye several) but to be honest, NO.
I disagree with the fact that you think all people who watch pewdiepie are idiots, and why do you hate on him? If you don't like it don't watch it.

P.S. Also, I have never heard anyone say things like "PEWDIEPIE DID IT FIRST!!!!!" on youtube and if they did, I'm sure Pewds wouldn't approve of it.

JUST SAYIN'.

Don't hate on the bro army, bud.



LaphinLaphin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Hahahahaha, this was excelent :)