Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


SmokeyThaFirenoobSmokeyThaFirenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

This pretty much describes PewDiePie fans.



HoosiermanHoosierman

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I feel like pewdiepie is just a fad like smosh, FND films, blah blah blah. That said i do enjoy his videos but i wouldn't kill myself if he stopped making them like most of the bro army. Monkey poops bananas. Very good vid!



SaintZoichiSaintZoichi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Makes perfect sense



KreepoKreepo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Lawl XD
But seriously :b if they like the videos, fuck it. let them watch xD
what do you care.. its not complaining that will make him stop :/


People find this review helpful!

linksbro1linksbro1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

*Pewdiepie fan*
lol, this is pretty funny :D
You think you hate these types of pewdie fans? How the hell do you think they make fans like me feel?
So what if someone made a flash making fun of pewdie? Stop flipping your shit! This animation is the type of humor pewdie has, he goes over the top as if people hating on him DID effect him in the longrun
Great animation style also