Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


kyokawadakyokawada

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I believe your concept is justifiable and i think that anyone trying to make a point concerning this blatant slam is just wasting their time. Overall i believe there is a level of bias that comes to certain things such as massive fan followings that I take, as personal opinion, to be just plain stupid. Somehow pure ignorance is everywhere today and the philistine view people have towards youtube is just too much. I thank you for taking the time to animate this video, but if this is all you can credit your time towards then you are no better than those fans.



eisdeadeisdead

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

To all who defend this pewdiepie guy/thing/whatever... if you typed more than two lines in defense of something on the internet, you have failed at the internet. Jaltoid ftw.



doogdog5757doogdog5757

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Agreed, PewDiePie is the shame of Sweden while Robbaz is the king.



JackTheNiceGuyJackTheNiceGuy

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I dont believe this video is neccessary or accurate. I understand thier are quite a few people on the internet who are annoying as shit. This does not mean that a majority of Pewdiepie fans are quite like this. There are a few trolls, spammers, QQers just like the majority of the people who rag on others, who are in general mainly trolls and should be ignored. I would appreciate if this unnecessary hating would stop.



TecwolfTecwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

All hail the bro army all for Pewdiepie and Pewdiepie for Pewdiepie, bro fist. You get a -5 rating because you hated on Pewdiepie and no one has a right to hate on Pewdiepie because you know don't like it don't watch it. You have no right to state your opinion.