Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


DmanX555DmanX555

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I seriously dont know why people keep just hating him i mean whats the deal if he earns more money then other people he knows what you think about him and he tries to change and he takes it in mind.



Cryse-TemplarCryse-Templar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

what you probably wanted: bash pewdiepie / raise awareness of dumb people brofriending him

what you achieved: me figuring out who that guy is and why he is worth it being bashed (but not brofriending him)

overall animation was good and fluid, it had it's moments but I never laughed, seems like I'm kinda resistant to internet humor nowadays


People find this review helpful!

NoobsFTW22NoobsFTW22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I'm a bro and i totally agree with your point but despite the great animation and sound quality i just didn't laugh.



VenomThirstyVenomThirsty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

The animation, sound, and voice acting was good! The video was funny too, however, many parody videos, rants, and such have been done to the point where it's getting as repetitive as his videos. I'm not a "bro", I'm just saying these kind of videos are...a little overdone.


People find this review helpful!

MasterMarioMXMasterMarioMX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

PewDiePie:*screams like a little girl* Pony: " ooooo hee is soooo hoooot"
PDP*screams like a little girl* Sonic Clone: "Original"
PDP:"BRO FIST!" Random crazy girl: i love you even if you have a girlfriend

that... guy: "i play call of duty"!

LMAO!!!

brilliant and random humor!!! long time no see something like this!!

keep up the good job!!!