Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


soulsafesoulsafe

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Rating the piece purely for what it is, four stars.

But seriously, Pewdiepie being good or bad is an opinion. Some of us like his over the top reactions, which I'm quite sure he does on purpose. I find them amusing. I'm also subscribed to people that are much calmer in their reactions/scares. If you don't like Pewdie, thats perfectly fine, everyone has their preferences. Just don't go bashing him because you think he's some poser dipwad thats doing all this crap just to be cool. Because I have no reason to suspect he is a liar, (He hasn't proven that he isn't worth trusting), he says that he does it for fun, that he like editing the videos afterward. Again, if you don't like him, thats okay. Just move on with your life and quick smack talking the guy.

Jesus people.



DmanX555DmanX555

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I seriously dont know why people keep just hating him i mean whats the deal if he earns more money then other people he knows what you think about him and he tries to change and he takes it in mind.



Cryse-TemplarCryse-Templar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

what you probably wanted: bash pewdiepie / raise awareness of dumb people brofriending him

what you achieved: me figuring out who that guy is and why he is worth it being bashed (but not brofriending him)

overall animation was good and fluid, it had it's moments but I never laughed, seems like I'm kinda resistant to internet humor nowadays


People find this review helpful!

NoobsFTW22NoobsFTW22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I'm a bro and i totally agree with your point but despite the great animation and sound quality i just didn't laugh.



VenomThirstyVenomThirsty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

The animation, sound, and voice acting was good! The video was funny too, however, many parody videos, rants, and such have been done to the point where it's getting as repetitive as his videos. I'm not a "bro", I'm just saying these kind of videos are...a little overdone.


People find this review helpful!